4. No Dream In Paradise, Rubinstein, 8x14%22 .jpg


ETERNITY, THE FAMOUS SINGER, 24 original songs written and performed by Donald Rubinstein, to be included as part of two upcoming musical releases. Heard here are selected, in progress, basic tracks from ETERNITY, followed by the nine basic tracks for THE FAMOUS SINGER. They are neither mixed nor mastered. Donald Rubinstein: vocal, keyboard and guitar. (with Hank Roberts, cello/vocal, Eternity, The Demo, parts 2. & 3; Craig Eastman, tenor violin, Promise I Do.